S-T-R-E-T-C-H-E-D Out: This Artist’s Dilemma

http://gbmministry.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/gods-hand-touching-adams1.jpgOkay, so I’ve been working on this novel for over a decade now. You know, the epic one that  tells the story just right and will take the world by storm 😉

The overwhelming number of artists who follow my blog will understand completely. This Story … the characters and plots, footprints and un-muted cries urging me to write it all down. My heart pounds and my stomach churns in a weird mix of delight and dread, an aching deep within my core to share the visions flowing through my mind & heart.

So, Dear Reader, I apologize for falling off the wagon of consistency in keeping up this blog but this Story will wait no more. I’ve even attempted to distract myself with various other writing gigs, telling myself that I’m still creating. But the vestiges of times present and long past are screaming now, casting all else to the wind. I’m in the throes of Divine Inspiration. That I have to eat and take care of other life necessities is all that keeps me from the pen night & day.

Please bear with me for a while. There’s lots to read here already. Though much of it is in need of some editing, you might still find a few gems among the posts.

Know that I think of you everyday and send greetings of love from my heart. And that’s for real.

And a few of you will be requested to be test readers of the Story in the near future so keep a lookout in your inbox.

I plan to do some posts over the next few months but I’m really not sure if or when that will happen.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by. Here’s to all the best ahead.

To be continued …

~ by katrinataylor44 on April 20, 2013.

One Response to “S-T-R-E-T-C-H-E-D Out: This Artist’s Dilemma”

  1. Balancing a blog and the writing of a novel is a constant challenge. I wish you the best of luck in your writing.

Leave a Reply

 
