The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

the-very-inspiring-blogger-award

The Educability of Perch has been nominated for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award by The ObamaCrat™

I love Jueseppi Baker’s hard-hitting, no-nonsense take on the shenanigans going on over on Capitol Hill. His staunch defense of President Obama is what drew me to his blog and he keeps it real, spicy & entertaining with topics ranging from politics to food to poetry. The ObamaCrat™ has become a wonderful & important addition to my day. Thank you, JB!

The rules to the nomination are to link back to the person who nominated you, post seven things about yourself and nominate 15 blogs that inspire you.

Seven things about me:

1. I love the truth

2. Authentic people inspire me. Authenticity takes courage

3. Rachmaninov’s Third Concerto is my favorite piece of classical music. If you haven’t heard it, you should check it out.

4. The universe has no end. I find that fascinating

5. I love dogs

6. I love nature

7. I really believe that love is the answer

Blogs I am nominating for this award

  1. Mani Masuria – Coach & Mentor
  2. sharing me, myself & i
  3. The ObamaCrat™
  4. Perikles Merakos Blog
  5. The Bull and The Bird Music
  6. Our Friends in the West
  7. clotildajamcrack
  8. idealisticrebel
  9. Breakfast with Jennifer
  10. Tea Party Slayer
  11. Urban Wall Art & Murals
  12. Black History 360*
  13. To Be Aware
  14. As My World Turns
  15. The Motivational Poem
  16. Not an expert but…
  17. it’s only words
~ by katrinataylor44 on January 11, 2013.

4 Responses to “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. Very nice blog…..you got it well my dear. 😉 I am a very very big fan of yours.

  2. Congrats on the award & thank you for sharing it with me too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
